Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Four students sitting at desks working on paper
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Spring Band Concert - MSW
-
Gahanna Middle School West, 350 N Stygler Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
Wed, May 1
Boys Tennis @ Dublin Karrer
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Dublin Davis
-
Fri, May 3

District Important Dates

Aug. 17, 2023: First Day of School
Sept. 4, 2023: Labor Day - No School
Sept. 25, 2023: PD Day - No School
Oct. 23, 2023: Comp Day - No School
Oct. 24, 2023: PD Day - No School
Nov. 13, 2023: PD Day - No School
Nov. 22-24, 2023: Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Dec. 21, 2023-Jan. 1, 2024: Winter Break - No School
Jan. 2, 2024: Teacher PD - No School
Jan. 15, 2024: Martin Luther King Day - No School
Feb. 16, 2024: PD Day - No School
Feb. 19, 2024: Presidents Day - No School
Mar. 8, 2024: Comp Day - No School
Mar. 11, 2024: Teacher Work Day - No School
Mar. 29, 2024: No School
April 8-12, 2024: Spring Break- No School 
May 3, 2024: PD Day - No School
May 24, 2024: Last Day of School for Students
May 25, 2024: Class of 2024  Commencement